Wednesday, March 11th

3/11/15 – “Program” – An application or software that tells a computer what to do. 

Explain what a “Program” is in a complete sentence.


7th Grade:

I CAN . . . evaluate (assess, rate, judge) Kodu games and demonstrate (show ; make plain) my ability to provide feedback on game design using the Evaluation Form I (students) made in Google Forms!

1. Make sure you have Google Form -> Peer Game Evaluation

2. Make sure you have evaluated at least 2 Kodu games in your evaluation form.

3. Login to MinecrafteEdu


8th Grade – Globaloria:

I CAN. . . examine (look at; inspect) designing tools in Flash Pro, and utilize (put to use) them to create (put together) the graphics in my game.

I CAN. . . demonstrate (show; make plain) my understanding of basic tools in Flash Professional and sequence (put in order; put in a series) of code using ActionScript 3.0.

Make a Comment on this Post.

